Discuss Detroit » DISCUSS DETROIT! » ::: DetroitYES Sports Forum ::: » Link To Watch The Lions vs Skins Blackout Game « Previous Next »
Top of pageBottom of page

Flanders_field
Username: Flanders_field

Post Number: 1196
Posted on Sunday, October 26, 2008 - 4:25 am:   Edit PostDelete Post   Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

I caught this link on a sports messageboard:

http://www1.myp2p.eu/broadcast .php?matchid=21834&part=sports

I have never used it before, so if it doesn't work at gametime, don't blame me..LOL!!

Flanders_field

Post Number: 1197
Posted on Sunday, October 26, 2008 - 4:35 am:   Edit PostDelete Post   Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Another one I found:

http://www.stoogetv.com/player .html

Go to the site right about the time the game is supposed to start and the moderator will post links to all this weeks games in the chatbox. Click on the lions/redskins link and choose windows media player to run the stream.

20043_stotter
Username: 20043_stotter

Post Number: 644
Posted on Sunday, October 26, 2008 - 8:53 am:   Edit PostDelete Post   Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Why would anyone, even attempt to watch, and waste their precious time, watching this team? They must want to hurt themselves, or have no life. Here's some better things to do:
1.Attend church with your family
2.Get to know your kids more
3.Drink less beer
4.Be in a better mood all day for your wife
5.You'll swear alot less today
6.Go to the zoo or DIA
7.You won't kick your dog or wife today :-)
8.Read a good book, maybe a bible
9.Relax, maybe take an afternoon nap
10.It will be your less frustrated Sun. in years

Use your imagination, instead of watching this joke of the NFL. If you really want to watch this, question your sanity and seek professional help. It's your choice and up to you.

20043_stotter
Username: 20043_stotter

Post Number: 645
Posted on Sunday, October 26, 2008 - 9:09 am:   Edit PostDelete Post   Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)